Home  lf your call is an emergency and you need police, fire or ambulance services - Dial 9-1-1

Louisiana 2-1-1

"Linking people and resources for a stronger Louisiana"

 

One click on the Stars below, or one call (2-1-1)

We're here to help you navigate the maze of social service agencies and programs

 

          Centerpoint 211 United Way of Northeast Louisiana 310 Info/211 232-HELP/211 Baton Rouge Crisis Intervention Center/211 ViaLink/211

 

                                 

                    

Region I

 Centerpoint Information & Referral/ 211

 

 Web: www.centerpt.org

 

Terri Brock Axelson

Luease Graham

Executive Director

211 Coordinator

1002 Texas Ave.

1002 Texas Ave.

Shreveport, LA 71101

Shreveport, LA 71101

(318) 227-2100

(318) 227-2100

Fax: (318) 227-0035

Fax: (318) 227-0035

Email: taxelson@centerpt.org

Email: lgraham@centerpt.org

 

 

 

 

Region II

 

United Way of Northeast LA

 

Web: www.uwnela.org

 

Jan Wawrzyniak

Carolyn Brooks

Quality Manager

United Way 211 Director

1210 Hudson Lane

1201 Hudson Lane

Monroe, LA 71201

Monroe, LA 71201

(318) 325-0400

(318) 322-0400

Fax: (318) 325-4329

Fax: (318) 325-4329

Email: jwawrzyniak@uwnela.org

Email: cbrooks@uwnela.org

 

 Region III      

                                                                                                        

310 Info

Volunteer Center of Southwest Louisiana

 

Web: www.310info.org

 

Beverly S. McCormick

Lynette Dewey

Executive Director

Program Manager

1023 Common Street

1023 Common Street

Lake Charles, LA 70601

Lake Charles, LA 70601

(337) 439-6109

(337)310-Info (4363)

Fax: (337) 439-6047

1-866-310-4636

Email:  bsmc200@aol.com

Fax: (337) 439-6047

 

Email: lynette.dewey@310info.org

 

 

Region IV

  

232-HELP/211

 Southwest Louisiana Education & Referral Center, Inc.

 

Web: www.232-help.org

 

Maria Placer

Mona Gobert-Cravins

Executive Director

Assistant Administrator

P.O. Box 52763

P.O. Box 52763

Lafayette, LA 70505

Lafayette, LA 70505

(337) 232- 4357

(337 232-4357

Fax: (337) 232-1960

Fax: (337) 232-1960

Email:  maria@232-help.org

Email: mona@232-help.org

 

 

Region V

 

Baton Rouge Crisis Intervention Center

 

Web: www.brcic211.org

  

Norma Rutledge

Sue Kenyon

Executive Director

211 Supervisor

4837 Revere Avenue

4837 Revere Avenue

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 924-1431

(225) 924-1431

Fax: (225) 924-6964

Fax: (225) 924-6964

Email: nrutledge@brcic.org

E-mail: suekenyon@brcic.org

 

 

Region VI

 

VIA Link

 

Web: www.vialink.org 

 

Marguerite Redwine

Richard LaPratt

CEO

211 Director

P.O. Box 15409

P.O. Box 15409

New Orleans, LA 70175

New Orleans, LA 70175

(504) 895-5585

(504) 895-5575

Fax: (504) 895-5560

Fax: (504) 895-5560

Email: mredwine@vialink.org

Email: rlapratt@vialink.org